Program

March tickets now on sale!

Showing 19 Movies
Sun, 3 March
Priscilla
Tue, 5 March
Presented by Energizer
The Holdovers
Wed, 6 March
Anyone But You
Thu, 7 March
Presented by Energizer
Wonka
Fri, 8 March
Argylle
Sat, 9 March
The Princess Bride
Sun, 10 March
The Iron Claw
Tue, 12 March
Killers of the Flower Moon
Wed, 13 March
Maestro
Thu, 14 March
Poor Things
Fri, 15 March
Oppenheimer
Sat, 16 March
Presented by Energizer
Barbie
Sun, 17 March
Mean Girls (2004)
Tue, 19 March
Anyone But You
Wed, 20 March
Wicked Little Letters
Thu, 21 March
Anyone But You
Fri, 22 March
Presented by Energizer
Wonka
Sat, 23 March
Presented by Energizer
Kung Fu Panda 4
Sun, 24 March
Presented by Energizer
Bob Marley: One Love
Our season concludes on 24 March

Moonlight Cinema acknowledges the Traditional Owners of Country throughout Australia and recognizes the continuing connection to lands, waters and communities. We pay our respect to Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander cultures and to Elders past and present.

Presenting Partner

Our Sponsors